High on Shiva!

In joy, in tears

In life and beyond time-bound years

In now, in then

In chaos, and in that occasional zen

In ecstasy, in playful madness

In routine and harmless nothingness

In my deep dark desire

In the heat of its passionate fire

In trance,

In dance

Call it divine grace, or call it chance

With you Oh Shiv,

I am in perpetual romance!

 

Unto you I come

Unshackled, Unveiled

Nothing to hide, nothing to shield

Take me on, let me fly

Forever in love, forever on a high!

Om Namah Shivay!!

ॐ नम: शिवाय ||

ॐ शान्ति |

Leave a Reply

